3 comments on “Are sprits real?

  1. Interesting photos. I don’t know anything about photography apart from that natural orbs (i.e reflected light) can look paranormal when it isn’t. I’ve got a digital camera and was very disappointed to find that none of the ‘orbs’ appeared when my flash was off. Was your flash on when you took the photos? Having said that, I certainly do believe in spirits and not everything can be explained. I have photographed faces in trees before now.

    • I used flash on some but not all. I usually keep an open mind with these type of things, but as you said – some things just can’t be explained. Check out the voices on my other videos. I was really freaked out when I listened to the audio later that day. Would be interested in seeing those faces you mentioned. Laters.

Leave a comment